Our Team

Placerville

Deanna Santana
Executive Director
Deanna@casaeldorado.org

Rebecca DeGennaro
Fiscal Manager
Rebecca@casaeldorado.org

Mayra Aguilar
Fundraising Manager
Mayra@casaeldorado.org

Dave Jarrell
Grant Writer
Dave@casaeldorado.org

Rose Breitwieser
Program Director
Rose@casaeldorado.org

Michelle Vien
Sr. Program Manager
Michelle@casaeldorado.org

Nicole Bezak
Case Supervisor
nicole@casaeldorado.org

South Lake Tahoe

Mario Guerrero
Program Manager
Mario@casaeldorado.org

Peer Coordinators (volunteer staff)

Melinda Hatano
Gordon Wood
Karen Wood
Bernadette Marver
Vaneessa Norgauer
Barry Pereau