"

Our Team

Placerville

Amy Pooley
Executive Director
Amy@casaeldorado.org

Rebecca DeGennaro
Fiscal Manager
Rebecca@casaeldorado.org

Dave Jarrell
Grant Writer
Dave@casaeldorado.org

Rose Breitwieser
Program Director
Rose@casaeldorado.org

Michelle Vien
Sr. Program Manager
Michelle@casaeldorado.org

Kristi Sorensen
Case Supervisor
Kristi@casaeldorado.org

 

 

 

 

South Lake Tahoe

Mario Guerrero
Sr. Program Manager
Mario@casaeldorado.org