Our Team

Placerville

Kathryn Mathews
Executive Director
Kathryn@casaeldorado.org

Rebecca DeGennaro
Office Manager
Rebecca@casaeldorado.org

Mayra Aguilar
Event Coordinator
Mayra@casaeldorado.org

Dave Jarrell
Grant Writer
Dave@casaeldorado.org

Michelle Vien
Sr. Program Manager
Michelle@casaeldorado.org

Rose Breitwieser
Program Manager
Rose@casaeldorado.org

Nicole Bezak
Case Supervisor
nicole@casaeldorado.org

South Lake Tahoe

Mario Guerrero
Program Manager
Mario@casaeldorado.org

Stephanie Longshore
Case Supervisor
Stephanie@casaeldorado.org

Peer Coordinators (volunteer staff)

Melinda Hatano
Shelley Johnson
Stephen Schneider
Margaret Wilcox, PhD
Gordon Wood
Karen Wood
Bernadette Marver
Vaneessa Norgauer
Berry Pereau
Kelly Pierce
Deborah Williams