About Us

Our Team

Our Team

Kathryn L. Mathews
Executive Director
Kathryn@casaeldorado.org

Rebecca DeGennaro 
Office Manager
Rebecca@casaeldorado.org

Julia Johnsen
Community Outreach & Recruitment Manager
Julia@casaeldorado.org

Gina Vargo
Programs Administrator
Gina@casaeldorado.org

Placerville

Michelle Vien
Sr. Program Coordinator
Michelle@casaeldorado.org

Rose Breitweiser
Program Coordinator
Rose@casaeldorado.org

Tamika Stove
Development Manager
Tamika@casaeldorado.org

 

South Lake Tahoe

Barbara DeGraaf, M.S.W.
Program Coordinator
Barbara@casaeldorado.org

Stephanie Longshore
Program Coordinator
Stephanie@casaeldorado.org

 

 

Peer Coordinators (volunteer staff)

Georgia Gruver

Sherrie Hansen

Stephen Schneider

Margaret Wilcox, PhD

Gordon Wood

Karen Wood