About Us

Our Team

Our Team

Kathryn Mathews
Executive Director
Kathryn@casaeldorado.org

Rebecca DeGennaro 
Office Manager
Rebecca@casaeldorado.org

Tamika Stove 
Development Manager
Tamika@casaeldorado.org

Dave Jarrell 
Grant Writer
Dave@casaeldorado.org

Placerville

Michelle Vien
Sr. Program Manager
Michelle@casaeldorado.org

Rose Breitwieser
Program Manager
Rose@casaeldorado.org

Elizabeth Natalio-Ignacio
Case Supervisor
Elizabeth@casaeldorado.org

 

South Lake Tahoe

Mario Guerrero
Program Manager
Mario@casaeldorado.org

Barbara DeGraaf, M.S.W.
Trainer
Barbara@casaeldorado.org

 

Peer Coordinators (volunteer staff)

Georgia Gruver

Sherrie Hansen

Stephen Schneider

Margaret Wilcox, PhD

Gordon Wood

Karen Wood