About Us

Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Anne Schultz Eckert

Bill Fuser, President

Reid Briggs, Vice Chair
Educator, Retired

Claudia Kane, CFP  Treasurer
Beacon Wealth Strategies, Raymond James

Maria Bass,  Secretary
Umpqua Bank



*Board Member contact information available upon request. 

Aziz Alsagoff
Vision Service Plan

Janine D’Agostini
Business Owner

Debi Harlow
El Dorado Disposal-Retired

Alexis Dascoulias-Foley
Friend of CASA

Steven Schwarzbach, Ph.D.
Western Ecological Research Center, USGS

Jose C. Henriquez

Judith Davidson, Ph.D., CFP
Merrill Lynch

Stacie Walls
El Dorado County Sheriff / Toys for Tots

Colleen Ranalli, LCSW