The Board of Directors meets six times per year, and each member works regularly on a board committee. Board of Directors members ensure that the CASA mission is fulfilled, participate in the development of long-range plans, set and approve policies and financial management, assume primary responsibility for fundraising projects, and personally participate in and contribute to CASA events and projects.

Board terms are three years, with the possibility of two additional three year terms.

Current Board Of Directors:

Aziz Alsagoff
Business Intelligence Developer, VSP

Maria Bass
Store Manager, Umpqua Bank

Kristin Conner
Communications Manager, VSP

Janine D’Agostini
Business Owner

Anne Eckert, President
Retired Banker

Bill Fuser, Secretary
Founder, Lilliput Children’s Services, Retired

Debi Harlow
Mgr/ Ombudsman, El Dorado Disposal

Jose C. Henriquez
Executive Director, LAFCO

Thomas Makris, Past President
Attorney at Law

Trisha Kammerer
Store Manager, Wells Fargo Bank

Claudia Kane, CFP
Beacon Wealth Strategies/Raymond James

Maryeth Loriaux, Vice President
Owner, Loraiux Allstate Agency

Mary McKee, EdD, Member at Large
School Superintendent, Retired

Sharon Morrison, Treasurer
Principal, TruNorth, LLC